my extended "kids"

not many understand the dynamics of my family but i have nieces & nephews who are more like my sisters and thus their children more like my nieces & nephews rather then “greats”. with that being said there are 3 “greats” who are more like nieces and nephews…but in theory they are my son’s siblings so they are kinda like my kids too. i love hanging out with them and sharing time with them and letting my son do stuff with his brother & sisters. we got to spend some time with some of them this week on Spring Break…and Jayden gets to spend the day over there tomorrow…great times….great memories.

2 thoughts on “my extended "kids"

Leave a Reply

