changes

as my life continues to evolve, i find that i’m currently in a state of flux. where will i be in 1 week, 2 week, 2 months, 6 months??? these questions plague my mind.

i am a person who always has everything planned out – down to the minute detail. i am organized. my calendar is color coded. i normally can tell you what i was doing this time last year, 5 yrs and 10 yrs ago…just because i am JUST that organized. so to be living life on a whim isn’t my cup of tea.

will i be living here or there?? when would such a move happen?? why isn’t my family who i thought they were??

why is everything changing?? more importantly, why can’t i keep up???

One thought on “changes

  1. Welcome to the real world!! (At least the world I live in…) My friends and I were just talking about this … we cannot KEEP UP!! I'm convinced it because I'm now 40… Blah!

Leave a Reply

