graduations…



As the World’s Greatest 6th Grader graduated, the next night I had the priviledge of attending My-Anna’s (Ryannah) kindergarten graduation. I had the prized seat on the front row. We laughed as she danced and sang, we smiled as she walked up and got her certification of completion and we hugged her and made a big deal after the wonderous event. She was dressed in beautiful red…which just magnified her exuberant mood and personality. Her mom often says that she’s her and I’s kid and Dennis had nothing to do with it…she might be right!!! She is the closest thing I’ll ever have to a girl of my own…and I’m thankful to be in her life.
Leave a Reply

