boxes, boxes and more boxes!

So we have been moved into our new apartment for 24 days.  That’s 3 weeks and 3 days for those learning impaired.  And yet I still have boxes everywhere!!!  I can’t get rid of them fast enough. 

Later this week my inlaws are in from Indiana and the goal was to have all the boxes unpacked and the apartment in order before they got here.  As you can see from the picture, that is NOT going to happen.  So now I am settling on getting the 2 boxes out of the living room.  The rest is “tolerable”. 

It is my fervent prayer to the Lord above that I am able to stay here the entire time my son is in high school so I do not have to move for 4 years.  “Dear Lord, hear my prayer….”

Image

Leave a Reply

